Chalet Apartment, Chardon Style; Prices

Please Note: Rates are up to date, and are only shown for dates where there is availability.

If you cannot find availability for the dates you are considering, please check our other accommodation options on the menu on the left.

To make a Booking Request:

Description (No.Guest Beds) 8 10 12
Area m2 110 135 160
No. Bedrooms 4 5 6
Beds in Bedrooms 8 10 12
Sofa Beds in Lounge 0 0 0
No. Bathrooms 1 3 2
No. WCs 2 2 3
No. Showers 3 1 3
Wood Stove 0 0 0
Wi-Fi Free Free Free
Access to Pool, Sauna, Hot-Tub, Gym Y Y Y
Add Tourist Tax, Age 18+only, Euros pw 17 17 17
Sunday No Nights €Apt/pw €Apt/pw €Apt/pw Notes for Week
Sun 15 Dec 24 7 €5908
Sun 22 Dec 24 7 2
Sun 29 Dec 24 7 3
Sun 05 Jan 25 7 €4158 €5824
Sun 12 Jan 25 7 €4158 €4991 €5824
Sun 19 Jan 25 7 €4158 €4991 €5824
Sun 26 Jan 25 7 €4158 €4991 €5824
Sun 02 Feb 25 7 €4284 €5138 €5999
Sun 09 Feb 25 7 €5040 €6048 €7056
Sun 16 Feb 25 7 €7560 €10080 10
Sun 23 Feb 25 7 €5985 €7182 €8379 11
Sun 02 Mar 25 7 €4662
Sun 09 Mar 25 7 €3906 €4690 €5467
Sun 16 Mar 25 7 €3906 €4690 €5467
Sun 23 Mar 25 7 €3528 €4235 €4942
Sun 30 Mar 25 7 €3276 €3934
Sun 06 Apr 25 7
Sun 13 Apr 25 7 18
Sun 20 Apr 25 7 19

 

Notes for
Week
Comment
2 Christmas
3 New Year
10 Half Term
11 Half Term
18 Good Friday 18-Apr-25
19 Easter Sunday 20-Apr-25

 

Self Catered Lux Apartment, Carlina Style, Price INCLUDES Self Catered Lux Apartment, Carlina Style, Price DOES NOT INCLUDE

Ski In/Out, South Facing Balconies

Travel Insurance
Appealing living/dining room with a view of the slopes Travel to and from the UK, or transfers
Midweek change of towels and cleaning (if wished) Parking in resort. Approx €150 underground, €59 outside

Use of Bathrobes and Slippers

Lift pass, lessons & equipment hire (see Services)
Microwave/ Oven, Fridge-Freezer, Dishwasher, Kettle, Coffe-Filter,Toaster, a range of Pots and Pans, Crockery and Glasses. Tourist tax (Approx 3 Euros pppn for adults +18yo)
Each room has a TV with DVD player (except children’s rooms)                                                    
WiFi/ Sauna/ Safe  

Free access to Spa: indoor heated swimming pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Hamman (Spa Treatments Available)

 

Private ski room with boot dryer

 

 

FlipKey
FlipKey